OUR TEAM

 SALES

Marcos

Marcos

Director of Sales

marcos@ducatinyc.com

Tony

Tony

Product Specialist

tony@ducatinyc.com

Joe

Joe

Product Specialist

joe@ducatinyc.com

SERVICE

Kerry

Kerry

Service Relations Manager

sturgis@ducatinyc.com

Web

Web

Shop Manager / Master Technician

Alberto

Alberto

Technician

Dave

Dave

Technician

Kyle

Kyle

Technician

Angel

Angel

Test Rider

PARTS / APPAREL

Mel

Mel

Apparel Specialist

mel@ducatinyc.com

Carl

Carl

Parts Specialist

carl@ducatinyc.com

Ashley

Ashley

Shipping / Receiving

ashley@ducatinyc.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Steve

Steve

Owner / GM

TJ

TJ

Digital Media Consultant

tj@ducatinyc.com

Mayra

Mayra

DMV Clerk

212.989.1414

155 Ave of the Americas

New York, NY, 10013

Tuesday - Friday: 10-6

Saturday: 11-5

Sunday - Monday: Closed